Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 15, 2017
 

Super amazing staff here! Very speedy and thorough! They have an amazing robo-rista that can make you a great cup of Tully's coffee. Free muffins, free snacks, and free chilled water bottles while you wait for your car to be serviced! I didn't buy my car here, but I wish I did! I highly recommend their services and it's very affordable care for a luxury car. Oh yeah, free wifi and my luck, HGTV. I'm in heaven. Not to mention their new remodel is GORGEOUS. @,@ Easily accessible from HWY 99 or 212th. The medians don't cut you off. Parking is good, even during construction of their new shop floor. Definitely a 5/5 star establishment, I'm sorry to see negative reviews on here. I just didn't get that vibe from them today. Looks like those people caught one employee having a really bad day. Give this dealership a chance for when you wanna buy or service a luxury vehicle! Ask for Rick in service. He is awesome!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2017
 

Great staff, easy to work with fantastic prices.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 29, 2017
 

My experience wasn't 5 stars from start to finish at Acura of Lynnwood but definitely ended in 5 stars. I recently purchased a used Acura MDX from Acura of Lynnwood. I can't say my experience trying to see the car from the beginning was great as I saw the vehicle once but the salesman said it was going to be detailed and to call in a week. I left 2 messages with the receptionist for the salesman to call me back which he never did, left an email on their website but no one emailed me, and finally sent a text to which someone replied back saying the car was ready to look at. When I finally did come back and wanted to purchase it, I would recommend for future sales that the salesman not promise things that they cannot commit to. The salesman originally said that they would repair the seat that was ripped and give me a 90 day warranty on the transmission they replaced to which none were true when I went to talk to the loan officer because the vehicle was "as is" Maybe it's just common "sales talk" but it's disappointing when you think you are going to get certain things. The 5 star experience came when I had to leave it to get serviced twice after just purchasing it and only having it for one week, (yes I said serviced twiced!)The ladies at the service dept Christina and Kim were so nice and helpful, and even offered me a loaner even though I probably wasn't qualified to get one since I purchased the vehicle "as is". Acura of Lynnwood covered the costs both times I dropped it off. Salesman Shane Latta called me to tell me this and I was completely shocked that they would do this for me when they didn't have to. I was beyond impressed that they went over and beyond what they needed to just to make sure I left a satisfied customer. I will recommend anyone I can to purchase a vehicle from Acura of Lynnwood and when it's time for me to purchase another vehicle, I will definitely be going back to them. Thank you Shane and Christina for being professional, understanding, and so helpful!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2017
 

Top notch customer service! Thank you Justin for your help today. We love our new car, and the amazing deal we got!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 9, 2017
 

Kevin, Duke, and Tom went above and beyond my expectations. Their customer service is excellent, highly knowledgable, and made you feel at ease. I am so happy with my purchase and being able to work with these guys! Kevin and Duke, you guys rock!

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2016
 
Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2016
 

My wife and I recently purchased a car from Mike. From the moment we walked through the door, he greeted us warmly and treated us with respect. He was sincere, not pushy at all, and really listened to what we were looking for. He went out of his way to get us the absolute best price for our new MDX. He even played iPad games with our kids in the back row of the car as we test drove it so we could ensure the fit our their car seats. We had been looking at other cars and had plans to look a few more places before we made a decision, but after working with Mike, we decided we had found our home-he literally won our business. Truly the very best car buying experience we've ever had all because of Mike and Abdi. If you are looking to buy an Acura, go see Mike and he will treat you like family.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review