Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 14, 2018
 

I love taking my RDX to these guys. This dealership is great. This is my third Acura and their service department is fantastic. They've gone out of their way to make things right. One example - when I had my 2005 RL the air conditioning unit went out. It was past the warranty period and the cost was $800 to replace it. The service center said that they wouldn't charge me because it should have lasted longer. That's only one example of the great service they've given me. My next vehicle will be an Acura and the service department is a big part of that.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2018
 

had a great experience with Gabe Jones there buying my Acura, couldnt be happier with the service i recieved. Very friendly and are willing to work with you without feeling pressured into the situation!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2018
 

Just purchased my MDX from Eugene.  The experience was great.  Eugene was patient with me when he went over all the used MDXs they had in stock.  Once I decided on the one I wanted they got me out of there quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 31, 2018
 

I have changed my review to 4-star instead if the initial 2 because after our complaint, the service center had made an effort to make things right. The first Service Consultant who spoke to my mom and dad on the day they got the car back and weren't happy with the result was very patient and nice to them. She showed that she was truly concern and determined to make them happy, her name is Chelsie Menslage. Since then, every time I spoke to them on the phone they were very professional and when we went in to pick up the car yesterday, we were satisfied with the result.I really appreciate Acura of Lynnwood owned up to their mistake and did what they could to make us happy.Thank you for a positive experience all around. These 2 stars are giving because their Sale Associate that we worked with (Justin Irvin) was very knowledgeable about the car, patience to work with us, professional yet funny from beginning to end. There were 5 of us and my toddler son. He offered to open the kids room for my son when we first came and I appreciated that a lot. He was so patient working with my parents (they were the ones who was purchasing the car)However the finance manager AND the service center have been nothing but rude & unhelpful.Lets start with their finance manager. Arrogant and rude to customer is what I could use to describe him. We (my husband and I) went through 5 cars in the last 2 years ourselves. And I gotta say, ALL of the finance managers we worked with before topped this one. As we got ready to sign, my mom thought maybe she wanted to wait for my dad to be present in the room to sign, and I asked, "Does my dad have to be here for this?", he went, "Well your dad isn't here, is he?". And when asked if there was another key, he just rudely said, "You gotta ask Justin". Like his part of the deal was finance so he didn't care, I get it, but could you somehow alter your responses to customers a little nicer? We own a business and there is no way in hell we would ever talk to customers like this. THE SERVICE CENTER - we only agreed to purchase this vehicle even though it has scratches on the doors and the trunk because they put it on paper agreeing to fix this. We dropped the car off yesterday and today we came back after they called us saying it was done. One area with the scratch did NOT get fixed at all. It looks the same. Another area was fixed but you could literally tell the scratch was still there plus there are 2 dots of new paint that don't even match the car's paint.... sooo it basically look even more noticeable!!!!After hearing our concern the receptionist of service center told us she would speak to the manager. Which she did and inform us they will try to fix again. Now is the waiting game. I will update this review again once we get our car.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 20, 2018
 

After having a terrible experience paying cash for a car recently in CA, this was a *breeze*! When there was a wait to close the sale due to an internal bottleneck they let us know. We grabbed dinner, and were done within 10 minutes of our scheduled return time. Courteous of our time, great communication, zero pressure. We were very pleased, and are enjoying our new SUV. Thank you!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2018
 

My original review of Acura was a 1 star, because of their service advisor, Christina. She is terrible, and the very reason I was not happy with Acura. On my first visit, she was pushy, insincere, and just not a very good person for ME to be dealing with. If I say no, please respect my wishes instead of trying to hard sell me!After having multiple surveys sent to me and expressing my frustration, no one called me to talk about my experience. I really just wanted someone to hear me and fix it by giving me a different advisor. Rob, the Service Manager finally did. He asked me to come to his office and I explained my frustration. He became my personal point of contact until I found a someone that I LIKED working with and he really made it a point to demonstrate AMAZING customer service and LISTEN to me. Which is a huge thing for me. I've since worked with 3 other advisors and have figured out that Michelle is the only issue at Acura. I was working with Sheri (who is fabulous by the way and always helpful), which left Christina responsible for helping me while I had something fixed on my car. Christina isn't just bad at assisting customers, she completely forgot to even respond to a message for me, while I sat waiting for one. Purchasing a brand like Acura means we pay for the quality service, parts, and other bonuses that Kia, Dodge and Nissan don't offer. Not that they're bad, but Acura is a more prestigious brand and therefore we should be receiving exceptional service, like that of Sherri, Rob or any of the other team members offer. I have dealt with parts, and they are always helpful and awesome to chat with. So I retract my 1 star review because of my experience with Christina (and still believe she isn't worthy of 5 stars, much less even 1) because Rob and Sherri have changed my mind completely. Thank you Rob and Sherri for making me believe in Acura again!!!!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2018
 

My original review of Acura was a 1 star, because of their service advisor, Christina. She is terrible, and the very reason I was not happy with Acura. On my first visit, she was pushy, insincere, and just not a very good person for ME to be dealing with. If I say no, please respect my wishes instead of trying to hard sell me! After having multiple surveys sent to me and expressing my frustration, no one called me to talk about my experience. I really just wanted someone to h...ear me and fix it by giving me a different advisor. Rob, the Service Manager finally did. He asked me to come to his office and I explained my frustration. He became my personal point of contact until I found a someone that I LIKED working with and he really made it a point to demonstrate AMAZING customer service and LISTEN to me. Which is a huge thing for me. I've since worked with 3 other advisors and have figured out that Michelle is the only issue at Acura. I was working with Sheri (who is fabulous by the way and always helpful), which left Christina responsible for helping me while I had something fixed on my car. Christina isn't just bad at assisting customers, she completely forgot to even respond to a message for me, while I sat waiting for one. Purchasing a brand like Acura means we pay for the quality service, parts, and other bonuses that Kia, Dodge and Nissan don't offer. Not that they're bad, but Acura is a more prestigious brand and therefore we should be receiving exceptional service, like that of Sherri, Rob or any of the other team members offer. I have dealt with parts, and they are always helpful and awesome to chat with. So I retract my 1 star review because of my experience with Christina (and still believe she isn't worthy of 5 stars, much less even 1) because Rob and Sherri have changed my mind completely. Thank you Rob and Sherri for making me believe in Acura again!!!! And 5 stars to MIKE for selling me my car. See More

Read at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 18, 2018
 

My original review of Acura was a 1 star, because of their service advisor, Christina. She is terrible, and the very reason I was not happy with Acura. On my first visit, she was pushy, insincere, and just not a very good person for ME to be dealing with. If I say no, please respect my wishes instead of trying to hard sell me!After having multiple surveys sent to me and expressing my frustration, no one called me to talk about my experience. I really just wanted someone to hear me and fix it by giving me a different advisor. Rob, the Service Manager finally did. He asked me to come to his office and I explained my frustration. He became my personal point of contact until I found a someone that I LIKED working with and he really made it a point to demonstrate AMAZING customer service and LISTEN to me. Which is a huge thing for me. I've since worked with 3 other advisors and have figured out that Michelle is the only issue at Acura. I was working with Sheri (who is fabulous by the way and always helpful), which left Christina responsible for helping me while I had something fixed on my car. Christina isn't just bad at assisting customers, she completely forgot to even respond to a message for me, while I sat waiting for one. Purchasing a brand like Acura means we pay for the quality service, parts, and other bonuses that Kia, Dodge and Nissan don't offer. Not that they're bad, but Acura is a more prestigious brand and therefore we should be receiving exceptional service, like that of Sherri, Rob or any of the other team members offer. I have dealt with parts, and they are always helpful and awesome to chat with. So I retract my 1 star review because of my experience with Christina (and still believe she isn't worthy of 5 stars, much less even 1) because Rob and Sherri have changed my mind completely. Thank you Rob and Sherri for making me believe in Acura again!!!!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review