Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

This Acura Dealership is the best Acura location in the state, take from me. i'm here in washington from NYC. i'm on my 4th acura and i've been to every Acura locaion in washington. Nothing is like acura of Lynnwood. Thank You!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 10, 2019
 

I'm very surprised that Acura of Lynnwood only had 3 stars. I have recently found myself in need of the service department and have been completely impressed with the help and support that they have provided me with.  From Rob greeting me and going above and beyond to help me utilize my very pricey extended warranty I bought from a small town dealership to Adelide who was always so friendly on the phone and helpful via text message, my experience has been wonderful and I will definitely trust them with all my car repairs in the future. Thanks guys! Two thumbs up!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

Excellent service and friendly people. Was in and out! 5 stars for sure.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019
 

Dave was very honest in answering questions as well as showing benefits of my MDX purchased. I look forward to working with Dave on my next Acura purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 28, 2018
 

I will always come to Lynnwood Acura for any work needed on my vehicles. I don't even own an Acura. I have a Ford F-150 Lariat. Acura and Rob Lacher always treat me with respect and preform above average work on my 3 vehicles. Acura saved me from having to replace my rear differential on my previous F150, by taking the time to properly diagnose it and fix the problem when they could just said I needed a new rear end. They saved me $3,000 on this occasion. I have a brand new luxurious F150, which I can easily take to Ford, but I choose to take it to Acura. I trust Lynnwood Acura. Acura has never done me wrong, which has made me a customer for life.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2018
 

Sales person is very professional. His approach is very good. He explained us all options available and answered all our queries.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 18, 2018
 

Excellent service (even stopping by to check my tires). Professional and friendly. Clean and modern. Family friendly. I recommend this place!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

I want to apologize to Acura of Lynnwood .for giving feed back about there phone system when they didn't have any control.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

I enjoyed going shopping

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review